Contact

FairOfferBuyers.com
Headquarters:
150 Medical Way Building F Suite 5
Riverdale, GA 30274
770-800-7801

Georgia Area

Ashlee Ellison
Georgia Real Estate Investor
ashlee@fairofferbuyers.com

Tracy Ellison
Georgia Real Estate Investor
Licensed Real Estate Agent (EXP Realty)
tracy@fairofferbuyers.com

Darryl Goodman
Georgia Real Estate Investor 
darryl@fairofferbuyers.com

Kareh Nixon
Georgia Real Estate Investor
kareh@fairofferbuyers.com

Pennsylvania Area

Tavon Diggs
Pennsylvania Real Estate Investor
tavon@fairofferbuyers.com

New Jersey Area

Anthony Williams
New Jersey Real Estate Investor
anthony@fairofferbuyers.com

Get in touch

Send us an email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message